Our platform requires recurring payments from its Members, depending on the plan that the Member has signed up for. A 30-day free trial is available, however, the user will be asked to sign up for membership, provide personal information such as name, contact information, and payment details. Before paying, you are given the opportunity to review your fees. Completing the payment process means you accept the fees that you will be charged. Fees may vary according to different plans, with different pricing schemes for individuals and organizations.
For the full terms and conditions regarding payments and other transactions, you may also review our terms and conditions page here.